?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

GO WINGS!!!!!!!!!
                                    



Pittsburgh Penguins (1) vs. Philadelphia Flyers (6)
Fri., May 9, 20087:30 p.m.Philadelphia at PittsburghVERSUS, CBC, RDS
Sun., May 11, 20087:30 p.m.Philadelphia at PittsburghVERSUS, CBC, RDS
Tues., May 13, 20087:30 p.m.Pittsburgh at PhiladelphiaVERSUS, CBC, RDS
Thurs., May 15, 20087:30 p.m.Pittsburgh at PhiladelphiaVERSUS, CBC, RDS
*Sun., May 18, 20083:00 p.m.Philadelphia at PittsburghNBC, CBC, RDS
*Tues., May 20, 20087:30 p.m.Pittsburgh at PhiladelphiaVERSUS, CBC, RDS
*Thurs., May 22, 20087:30 p.m.Philadelphia at PittsburghVERSUS, CBC, RDS



Detroit Red Wings (1) vs. Dallas Stars (5)
Thurs., May 8, 20087:30 p.m.Dallas at DetroitVERSUS, TSN, RDS
Sat., May 10, 20087:00 p.m.Dallas at DetroitVERSUS, CBC, RDS
Mon., May 12, 20088:00 p.m.Detroit at DallasVERSUS, TSN, RDS
Wed., May 14, 20088:00 p.m.Detroit at DallasVERSUS, TSN, RDS
*Sat., May 17, 20081:30 p.m.Dallas at DetroitNBC, CBC, RDS
*Mon., May 19, 20088:00 p.m.Detroit at DallasVERSUS, CBC, RDS
*Wed., May 21, 20087:30 p.m.Dallas at DetroitVERSUS, CBC, RDS

The boys are morphing into the Mango Salsa stage. 






Comments

( 6 comments — Leave a comment )
whimsywinx
May. 6th, 2008 12:45 am (UTC)
*will probably be knitting Rap her very own octopus*
whimsywinx
May. 6th, 2008 12:51 am (UTC)
PS GO WINGS!!

Find UK Solicitors

PPS Big battle in PA, I see. Go Pennsylvania!!
raputathebuta
May. 6th, 2008 01:21 am (UTC)
For real?! OMG...that would be so AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! If you ever figured out a pattern, that would seriously be the coolest thing EVER!!!!!!

Re: Pens vs. Flyers. AngelBoothDavie B. was talking about the Penn!Battle on his NHL blog.

Poor Eddie

Find UK Solicitors



Edited at 2008-05-06 01:22 am (UTC)
whimsywinx
May. 6th, 2008 02:35 am (UTC)
Rap, I already have one pattern for an octopus, and know where I can find another.

*comforts Eddie*
psychoactivtoad
May. 6th, 2008 01:49 pm (UTC)
Go Stars! Go Wings! Kick each other's asses!
raputathebuta
May. 6th, 2008 04:03 pm (UTC)
Both Conference Finals are going to be big battles. Man, I canNOT wait!!!!!!! *flails*
( 6 comments — Leave a comment )

Profile

25 straight
raputathebuta
raputathebuta

Latest Month

September 2012
S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Tags

Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by chasethestars