raputathebuta (raputathebuta) wrote,
raputathebuta
raputathebuta

  • Location:
  • Mood:
  • Music:

Tuesday's Playoff Results

 






EAST:
Philadelphia Flyers 3, Washington Capitals 2 in OT (Flyers win the series 4 - 3 and move on to Round 2)

WEST:
Calgary Flames 3, San Jose Sharks 5 (Sharks win the series 4 - 3 and move on to Round 2)



EAST:

Montreal Canadiens (1) vs Philadelphis Flyers (6)
Thursday, April 24, 20087:00 PMPhiladelphia at MontrealCBC, RDS
Saturday, April 26, 20087:00 PMPhiladelphia at MontrealCBC, VERSUS, RDS
Monday, April 28, 2008   7:00 PMMontreal at PhiladelphiaVERSUS, CBC, RD
Wednesday, April 30, 20087:00 PMMontreal at PhiladelphiaVERSUS, CBC, RDS
*Saturday, May 3, 2008   7:00 PMPhiladelphia at MontrealCBC, VERSUS, RDS
*Sunday, May 4, 2008   7:00 PMMontreal at PhiladelphiaVERSUS, CBC, RDS
*Tuesday, May 6, 2008   7:00 PMPhiladelphia at MontrealCBC, RDS

Pittsburgh Penguins (2) vs New York Rangers (5)
Friday, April 25, 20087:00 PMNY Rangers at Pittsburgh   VERSUS, CBC
Sunday, April 27, 20082:00 PMNY Rangers at Pittsburgh   NBC, CBC
Tuesday, April 29, 20087:00 PMPittsburgh at NY Rangers   VERSUS, CBC
Thursday, May 1, 2008   7:00 PMPittsburgh at NY Rangers   VERSUS, CBC
*Sunday, May 4, 2008   2:00 PM NY Rangers at Pittsburgh   NBC, CBC
*Monday, May 5, 2008   7:00 PMPittsburgh at NY Rangers   VERSUS, CBC
*Wednesday, May 7, 2008   TBDNY Rangers at Pittsburgh   CBC


WEST:

Detroit Red Wings (1) vs Colorado Avalanche (6)
Thursday, April 24, 20087:30 PMColorado at DetroitVERSUS, TSN
Saturday, April 26, 2008   3:00 PMColorado at DetroitNBC, TSN
Tuesday, April 29, 200810:00 PMDetroit at ColoradoVERSUS, TSN
Thursday, May 1, 200810:00 PMDetroit at ColoradoVERSUS, TSN
*Saturday, May 3, 20081:00 PMColorado at DetroitNBC, TSN
*Monday, May 5, 200810:00 PMDetroit at ColoradoVERSUS, TSN
*Wednesday, May 7, 2008   TBDColorado at Detroit TSN

San Jose Sharks (2) vs Dallas Stars(5)
Friday, April 25, 200810:00 PMDallas at San JoseVERSUS, TSN
Sunday, April 27, 20089:00 PMDallas at San JoseVERSUS, TSN
Tuesday, April 29, 20087:30 PMSan Jose at DallasTSN
Wednesday, April 30, 2008   9:00 PMSan Jose at DallasVERSUS, TSN (JIP)
*Friday, May 2, 200810:00 PMDallas at San JoseVERSUS, TSN
*Sunday, May 4, 20089:00 PMSan Jose at DallasVERSUS, TSN
*Tuesday May 6, 200810:00 PMDallas at San JoseTSN    

The boys have moved on to the Chaka Stage of their Playoff Beards.

GO WINGS!!!!

Tags: detroit red wings, dorkage, fangirl glee, hockey, squeeage
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 10 comments