?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Thursday's Playoff Results


Round One is over.




EAST:
*Ottawa Senators 1, New York Rangers 2 (Rags win the series 4 - 3)
Sens goal: Alfredsson
Rags goals: Staal and Girardi

*New Jersey Devils 3, Florida Panthers 2 in 2 OT (Devils win the series 4 - 3)
Devils goals: Henrique (2) and Gionta
Cats goals: Weiss and Goc


WEST:
No games played 


2012 EASTERN CONFERENCE Semifinals 
series iTime (ET)#1 vs. #7Networks
Saturday, April 28, 20123:00 p.m.Washington at NY RangersNBC, CBC
Monday, April 30, 20127:30 p.m.Washington at NY RangersNBCSN, CBC
Wednesday, May 2, 20127:30 p.m.NY Rangers at WashingtonNBCSN, CBC
Saturday, May 5, 201212:30 p.m.NY Rangers at WashingtonNBC, CBC
*Monday, May 7, 20127:30 p.m.Washington at NY RangersNBCSN, CBC
*Wednesday, May 9, 2012TBDNY Rangers at WashingtonTBD, CBC
*Saturday, May 12, 2012TBDWashington at NY RangersTBD, CBC
series jTime#5 vs. #6Networks
Sunday, April 29, 20123:00 p.m.New Jersey at PhiladelphiaNBC, CBC
Tuesday, May 1, 20127:30 p.m.New Jersey at PhiladelphiaNBCSN, CBC
Thursday, May 3, 20127:30 p.m.Philadelphia at New JerseyNBCSN, CBC
Sunday, May 6, 20127:30 p.m.Philadelphia at New JerseyNBCSN, CBC
*Tuesday, May 8, 2012TBDNew Jersey at PhiladelphiaNBCSN, CBC
*Thursday, May 10, 2012TBDPhiladelphia at New JerseyTBD, CBC
*Saturday, May 12, 2012TBDNew Jersey at PhiladelphiaTBD, CBC
2012 WESTERN CONFERENCE semiFINALS
series kTime#2 vs. #8Networks
Saturday, April 28, 20127:30 p.m.Los Angeles at St. LouisNBCSN, TSN
Monday, April 30, 20129:00 p.m.Los Angeles at St. LouisCNBC, TSN
Thursday, May 3, 201210:00 p.m.St. Louis at Los AngelesNBCSN, TSN
Sunday, May 6, 20123:00 p.m.St. Louis at Los AngelesNBC, TSN
*Tuesday, May 8, 2012TBDLos Angeles at St. LouisCNBC, TSN
*Thursday, May 10, 2012TBDSt. Louis at Los AngelesTBD, TSN
*Saturday, May 12, 2012TBDLos Angeles at St. LouisTBD, TSN
series lTime#3 vs. #4Networks
Friday, April 27, 20129:00 p.m.Nashville at PhoenixNBCSN, TSN
Sunday, April 29, 20128:00 p.m.Nashville at PhoenixNBCSN, TSN
Wednesday, May 2, 20129:00 p.m.Phoenix at NashvilleCNBC, TSN
Friday, May 4, 20127:30 p.m.Phoenix at NashvilleNBCSN, TSN
*Monday, May 7, 201210:00 p.m.Nashville at PhoenixNBCSN, TSN
*Wednesday, May 9, 2012TBDPhoenix at NashvilleTBD, TSN
*Friday, May 11, 2012TBDNashville at PhoenixTBD, TSN







GO KINGS!!!!

Profile

FLW tile
raputathebuta
raputathebuta

Latest Month

September 2012
S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Tags

Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by chasethestars